Parish Council 2018

The 2018 Parish Council of Saint Sophia

Parish Council Officers

Michael Podeszwa | President
 Demetrius Tasoulas | Vice President
Dean Macris | Treasurer
David Vangel | Assistant Treasurer
 Peter Colonis | Secretary


Parish Council Members

 Gus Andreopoulos
Nick Condulis
Brian Kettledon
Peter Smith
Peter Kehayias
Menia Mustakis
Shawn Hathaway
Matthew King



The parish council consists of dedicated parishoners, whose focus is on the betterment of Saint Sophia Greek Orthodox Church and its community. By the guidance of His Eminence Metropolitan Methodios and Father Dean, the parish council's mission is to create a welcoming and Christ centered community! For more information, please contact the parish council president.